Click or tap on a state below to see contact information.

Alabama

Alabama Partnership for Children  
2595 Bell Road
Montgomery, AL 36117

T.E.A.C.H. Alabama

Contact: Michelle Raybon
Phone: 334-271-0304
Fax: 334-271-0315
mraybon@APCteam.org

Arkansas

Arkansas Early Childhood Association
10201 West Markham, Suite 318
Little Rock, AR 72205

T.E.A.C.H. Arkansas

Contact: Paul Lazenby
Phone: 501-680-1930
Fax: 479-287-5798
paul@arkansasearlychildhood.org
teach@arkansasearlychildhood.org

Colorado

Early Childhood Council Leadership Alliance (ECCLA)
4891 Independence St., Suite 140
Wheat Ridge, CO 80033

T.E.A.C.H. Colorado

Contact: Shannon Hall
Phone: 720-899-3047
Fax: 720-669-1544
shannon@ecclacolorado.org

District of Columbia

National Black Child Development Institute
8455 Colesville Road
Silver Spring, MD 20910

T.E.A.C.H. DC

Contact: Cemeré James
Phone: 202-833-2220
Fax: 202-833-8222
cjames@nbcdi.org

Florida

Children’s Forum, Inc.
1211 Governors Square Boulevard
Suite 200
Tallahassee, FL 32301 

T.E.A.C.H. Florida

WAGE$ Florida

Contact: Lori Stegmeyer
Phone: 877-FLTEACH
Phone: 850-487-6302
Fax: 850-410-0394
lstegmeyer@thechildrensforum.com

Iowa

Iowa Association for the Education of Young Children
5525 Meredith Drive, Suite F
Des Moines, IA 50310 

T.E.A.C.H. Iowa

WAGE$ Iowa

Contact: Ashley Otte
Phone: 515-331-8000
Fax: 515-331-8995
ashley@iowaaeyc.org

Indiana

Indiana Association for the Education of Young Children (INAEYC)
2955 North Meridian St., Ste. 120
Indianapolis, IN 46208

T.E.A.C.H. Indiana

Contact: Dianna Wallace or Hanan Osman
Phone: 800-657-7577
Phone: 317-356-6884
Fax: 317-259-9489
dwallace@inaeyc.org
hosman@inaeyc.org

Maine

Maine Association for the Education of Young Children (Maine AEYC)
295 Water Street, Suite 10
Augusta, ME 04330

T.E.A.C.H. Maine

Contact: Tara Williams or Morgan Hart Tolin
Phone: 207-747-2490
tara@maineaeyc.org
morgan@maineaeyc.org

Michigan

Michigan Association for the Education of Young Children (MIAEYC)
839 Centennial Way, Suite 200
Lansing, MI 48917

T.E.A.C.H. Michigan

Contact: Kelsey Laird
Phone: 866-648-3224 toll-free
Phone: 517-351-0443
Fax: 517-351-0157
klaird@MiAEYC.org

Minnesota

Child Care Aware® of Minnesota
10 River Park Plaza, Suite 820
St. Paul, MN 55107

T.E.A.C.H. Minnesota

Contact: Valerie Peterson or Ann McCully
Phone: 651-290-9704
Fax: 651-290-9785
valeriep@childcareawaremn.org
annm@childcareawaremn.org

Missouri

Child Care Aware® of Missouri
1000 Executive Pkwy. Dr., Ste. 103
St. Louis, MO 63141

T.E.A.C.H. Missouri

Contact: Beth Ann Lang
Phone: 800-200-9017
Phone: 314-535-2020
Fax: 314-754-0330
bethann@mo.childcareaware.org

Nebraska

Nebraska Association for the Education of Young Children
650 J Street, Suite 23
Lincoln, NE 68508

T.E.A.C.H. Nebraska

WAGE$ Nebraska

Contact: Tracy Gordon
Phone: 402-476-5658
Fax: 402-476-5665
tgordon@nebraskaaeyc.org

Nevada

NevAEYC
240 S Rock Blvd Suite 143
Reno, NV 89502

T.E.A.C.H. Nevada

Contact: John Cregg
Phone: 800-259-1907 toll-free
Phone: 775-327-0680
Fax: 775-857-3179
jcregg@doe.nv.gov

New Hampshire

Child Care Aware® of New Hampshire
88 Temple Street
Nashua, NH 03060
Southern New Hampshire Services

T.E.A.C.H. New Hampshire

Contact: Tracy Pond or Diane Manning
Phone: 603-578-1386, ext. 2530
Phone: 603-578-1386, ext. 2527
Fax: 603-578-1736
tpond@snhs.org
dmanning@snhs.org

North Carolina

Child Care Services Association
PO Box 901
Chapel Hill, NC 27514

T.E.A.C.H. North Carolina

WAGE$ North Carolina

Contact: Edith Locke
Phone: 919-967-3272
Fax: 919-967-7683
edithl@childcareservices.org

Ohio

Ohio Child Care Resource and Referral Association
2469 Stelzer Road
Columbus, OH 43219

T.E.A.C.H. Ohio

Contact: Judith Santmire
Phone: 877-547-6978 toll-free
Phone: 614-396-5959 ext. 304
Fax: 614-396-5960
jsantmire@occrra.org

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Child Care Association
20 Erford Road, Suite 302
Lemoyne, PA 17043

T.E.A.C.H. Pennsylvania

Contact: Laurie Litz
Phone: 717-657-9000
Fax: 717-724-9250
laurie.litz@pacca.org

Rhode Island

Rhode Island Association for the Education of Young Children
535 Centerville Road, Suite 301
Warwick, RI 02886

T.E.A.C.H. Rhode Island

Contact: Lisa Hildebrand
Phone: 401-739-6100
Fax: 401-739-6101
lhildebrand@RIAEYC.org

South Carolina

South Carolina Endeavors
PO Box 5616
Greenville, SC 29606-5616

T.E.A.C.H. South Carolina

Contact: Melissa Starker or Nancy Underwood
Phone: 864-250-8581
Fax: 864-250-8690
melissa.starker@dss.sc.gov
nancy.underwood@dss.sc.gov

Tennessee

Signal Centers
109 North Germantown Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411

WAGE$ Tennessee

Contact: Heather Hicks
Phone: 423-698-8528
Heather_Hicks@signalcenters.org

Texas

Texas Association for the Education of Young Children
PO Box 4997
Austin, TX 78765-4997

T.E.A.C.H. Texas

Contact: Laurie Adams
Phone: 800-341-2392
Phone: 512-215-8142
Fax: 800-341-2392
laurie@texasaeyc.org

Utah

Utah Association for the Education of Young Children
PO Box 25836
Salt Lake City, Utah 84125

T.E.A.C.H. Utah

Contact: Katie Ricord
Phone: 801-957-3707
TEACH@uaeyc.org
kricord@uaeyc.org

Vermont

Vermont Association for the Education of Young Children
145 Pine Haven Shores Road
Suite 1137
Shelburne, VT 05482

T.E.A.C.H. Vermont

Contact: Brenda Schramm or Janet Mc Laughlin
Phone: 802-622-1155
Fax: 304-529-2535
brenda.schramm@vaeyc.org
janet.mclaughlin@vaeyc.org

Wisconsin

Wisconsin Early Childhood Association (WECA)
2908 Marketplace Dr., Suite 101
Fitchburg, WI 53719

T.E.A.C.H. Wisconsin

Contact: Jeanette Paulson or Nar Doumbya
Phone: 608-240-9880
Phone: 800-783-9322 ext. 7225
Fax: 608-663-1091
jpaulson@wisconsinearlychildhood.org
ndoumbya@wisconsinearlychildhood.org